You are here: About us > Contacts
Contacts
Contacts
Consumer Customer Service
Email: custserv.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Construction & Trade Customer Service
Email: custserv.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Industry Customer Service
Email: custserv.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Stationery General Inquiries
Email: stationery.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
DIY Hardware General Inquiries
Email: hardware.australia@bostik.com
Hard Flooring General Inquiries
Email: timberflooring.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Plumbing General Inquiries
Email: plumbing.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Tiling General Inquiries
Email: tiling.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Silicones General Inquiries
Email: silicones.Australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
DIY Hardware General Inquiries
Email: hardware.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Flooring General Enquiries
Email: flooring.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Timber Flooring General Enquiries
Email: timberflooring.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Construction General Enquiries
Email: construction.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
VOC Certificate Requests (Construction & Trade)
Email: voccertificates.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Industrial General Enquiries
Email: industrial.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Silicone General Enquiries
Email: silicones.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
Furniture General Enquiries
Email: furniture.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
VOC Certificate Requests (Industry)
Email: voccertificates.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 1300 725 852
" You want specific information, or want to make us a suggestion, please leave us a message. " Contact Us