You are here: About us > Contacts
Contacts
Contacts
Consumer Customer Service
Email: custserv.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Construction & Trade Customer Service
Email: custserv.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Industry Customer Service
Email: custserv.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Stationery General Inquiries
Email: stationery.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
DIY Hardware General Inquiries
Email: hardware.australia@bostik.com
Hard Flooring General Inquiries
Email: timberflooring.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Plumbing General Inquiries
Email: plumbing.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Tiling General Inquiries
Email: tiling.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Silicones General Inquiries
Email: silicones.Australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
DIY Hardware General Inquiries
Email: hardware.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Flooring General Enquiries
Email: flooring.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Timber Flooring General Enquiries
Email: timberflooring.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Construction General Enquiries
Email: construction.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
VOC Certificate Requests (Construction & Trade)
Email: voccertificates.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Industrial General Enquiries
Email: industrial.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Silicone General Enquiries
Email: silicones.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
Furniture General Enquiries
Email: furniture.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
VOC Certificate Requests (Industry)
Email: voccertificates.australia@bostik.com
Tel: 1800 Bostik
Fax: 03 9351 5294
" You want specific information, or want to make us a suggestion, please leave us a message. " Contact Us